KC – Jacob

Jacob

This painting is for my great-nephew Jacob. He is also the son of my niece who I painted the Panda for. He is a cute little fella. When I last seen him a few months back he asked me if I could paint something for him. I said sure what do you like? He just shrugged his shoulders and said I don’t know. So, I just made up something for him. He lives near Kansas City (big baseball and football city). I decided to incorporate that theme with his name and city. It was a simple project, but to a kid it’s a big deal. I think if I just painted a rock he would have been happy. He is just that kind of kid.

Blog Directory

 

Leave a Reply

